Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILU G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
No comment.
SULMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
MANSI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
if you need to be poked Dr is the best one to do it
MANSI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Best stafff very best nice talking
ANGELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor was great and helpful. The staff was helpful and friendly.
TIFFANY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Always on time, attentive, and professional. Zero complaints! Great staff as well
ESTHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Great medical assistant, friendly, patient and made me feel confortable. Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent doctor listens to you and patiently explains a medical plan. Overall beyond happy
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Short and sweet. My last visit! I’m on an as-needed basis now. Grateful to Dr. Khoshsar and staff.
RIVELINO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good doctor
GABRIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Best Dr. He always wants what's best for his patients not like some other doctor's that only want your $$$.
LUCELI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Satisfied. Also the employee are accommodating.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional and understanding feel great
EVANGELINO Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff was friendly, professional, Covid Safe..!!
SARAREE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
He is a good doctor. He explain how to do prp injection very nice and clear. And he is kindly and friendly doctor. I will recommend him to my friend and family!!!!
FELIPE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Great atmosphere. Staff is very friendly.
ENRIQUE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Koshar
LISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Experienced , knowledgeable Doctor.... virtually no waiting
TIFFANY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
My office visit with Dr. K was very expedient and professional. He appeared to take extreme care and effort in evaluating my injuries from my auto collision head to toe. I feel very comfortable and confident with the doc and his staff. Will be back for my checkup!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location