Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

128 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACHARY H.
Submitted 06/15/21
I attend a medical appointment approximately once each month with Dr. Khoshsar. Since the Spring of 2021 I have had a short wait time before I am called into an exam room. My wait in the exam room has also been short since the Spring of 2021, (less than 4 minutes). The doctor has good bedside manner and asks the pertinent questions that help to provide me with pain relief and proper medical care that addresses my injured body parts. When I seek additional support such as a letter or to request a medical procedure for approval from the insurance company, Dr. Khoshsar and his staff have always been pro-active and supportive of these accommodations.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 05/24/21
I highly recommend Dr Khoshsar. He is attentive and clearly explains a course of treatment.
MARGARITA Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Kershaw is a very patient and understanding doctor. Listen to his patients and evaluates the problem with an open mind.
EDMUNDO E.
Submitted 05/08/21
Had a great experience with the doctor and his staff .
ALBERT L.
Submitted 04/23/21
The doctor is very patient and gentle I’m glad he is my doctor
MARIA NATALIA V.
Submitted 04/21/21
It was a good first visit.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Safe and fast kind people
ANA R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excelent
MARCO O.
Submitted 03/10/21
The Doctor is very professional and the staff is very welcoming and kind.
PEJMAN R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Khoshar and staff are great to work with and really care for their patients from start to finish. They strive to find solutions for problems other clinics would not address with the same thoroughness. Highly recommended doctor.
BERTHA A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Im feel cared for and we’ll treated by the doctor and his team of collaborators
LAURA D.
Submitted 02/16/21
I was extremely nervous about going to my appointment due to all of the rules surrounding pain management. Dr. Khoshar is friendly, gentle , and kind. He passed no judgement and listened to everything that was going on. He is reasonable and it’s very easy to tell that he truly cares.
BRITTANY R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very professional really cares & very understanding of patient concerns.
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Best doctor
JON F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Khoshsar is great. I really enjoy his professionalism, personality and sense of humor. He doesn't come off as too stiffly medical nor too chummy, just the right mix.
SHARON A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Unfortunately, Covid-19 required waiting in hallway or elevator lobby, which truly was uncomfortable using a walker. Dr., himself, was good about what my problem might be and what he was going to request.
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a good experience thanks
ALEJANDRA F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Khoshsar is the best of the best honestly!!! He truly cares about his patients. He always wants to make sure you leave out of there satisfied and with all your questions answered! He’s very patient and he listens! I have been going to him for a while now and it’s been a pleasure:)
CARL P.
Submitted 01/23/21
Excellent, very professional staff
KASAUNDRA B.
Submitted 01/18/21
The doctor and his staff are very professional, friendly and provide quality care. They have definitely helped to remove pain from my life.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location