Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

105 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEODORE R.
Submitted 11/26/20
The doctor and staff staff are all really cool they were making me laugh well they were performing the procedure
SHANE S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional and friendly.
PIPER D.
Submitted 11/19/20
I’m going on three years of pain Dr. K has done laser surgery on my back today I needed emergency pain relief and he was there for me and Office treatment
ANNETTE D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Khoshar answered all my questions, and explained the procedures to me very well. In fact he was glad that l researched the procedures, so I was able to ask him to explain side effects of my upcoming epidural injection and any other procedures. My injection he gave me was quick and not too painful. He seems to be very knowledgeable, and caring. I'm glad my doctor sent me to Dr. Khoshar for pain management.
TASHA A.
Submitted 11/13/20
THE DR. WAS VERY THROUGH. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHINNNG IN A WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND
SY L.
Submitted 11/12/20
5 stars for medical staff especially Julie. Doctor get 10 for excellent. Dont take my word for them go yourself you will see. Just don't go to the wrong office like I did at first
CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfactory experience. Reduced my pain considerably.
JAQUELINE M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I wouldnt trust no dictor but him his hold team are like one big happy family i love him and his hold team. Love jacqueline mcclelland
LEONARD B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Khoshsar listens he cares but most of all he has empathy, what else can you ask for.
KAMAL H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and great doctor I have ever had. I recommend his service
KASAUNDRA B.
Submitted 10/12/20
My procedure was virtually painless. In addition, Dr. K and his staff put me at ease and were very efficient.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 10/08/20
As always, excellent medical care and respectful treatment by both doctors and staff. Easy communication and timely response.
MARIELA C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Clean and quiet place. Very friendly staff.
MYRIAM M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Doctor you are amazing, thank you for your help
DOUGLAS C.
Submitted 09/21/20
A strategic treatment plan takes many things into account. Measuring effectiveness, adaptability, and active participation between the patient and physician are vital. I'm proud to have Dr Khoshar and his team of professionals, with their compassionate concern, guiding my custom strategic health care plan for getting better.
FRANK M.
Submitted 09/19/20
My appointment for today was taken care of in a quick and efficient manner
LYDIA D.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was very satisfied with the diagnosis. Plus the explanation of what has to be done to correct it.
KAMAL H.
Submitted 09/09/20
I had an amazing experience coming to This location to get treated. Amazing staff and most importantly my Dr was great from the start to finish.
JAZMIN C.
Submitted 09/02/20
great service
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have never had to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Khoshar is the best pain management doctor that I have seen, he takes his time so That I never feel rushed and he is always trying to figure out how to help me with my pain. Thank you to a truly professional team!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location