Testimonials & Reviews

BioHealth Pain Management

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar

Pain Management Specialist located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rostam Khoshsar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a pleasure, and enjoyable to see the good Doctor and staff! I feel so much better after! Thank you...
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/03/20
No comment.
SULMA E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
DENNIS S.
Submitted 07/02/20
if you need to be poked Dr is the best one to do it
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Best stafff very best nice talking
ANGELINE P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor was great and helpful. The staff was helpful and friendly.
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always on time, attentive, and professional. Zero complaints! Great staff as well
ESTHER P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great medical assistant, friendly, patient and made me feel confortable. Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent doctor listens to you and patiently explains a medical plan. Overall beyond happy
THERESA G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Short and sweet. My last visit! I’m on an as-needed basis now. Grateful to Dr. Khoshsar and staff.
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good doctor
GABRIELA S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Best Dr. He always wants what's best for his patients not like some other doctor's that only want your $$$.
LUCELI T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Satisfied. Also the employee are accommodating.
GARY H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional and understanding feel great
EVANGELINO Z.
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff was friendly, professional, Covid Safe..!!
SARAREE J.
Submitted 05/28/20
He is a good doctor. He explain how to do prp injection very nice and clear. And he is kindly and friendly doctor. I will recommend him to my friend and family!!!!
FELIPE L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great atmosphere. Staff is very friendly.
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Koshar
LISA L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Experienced , knowledgeable Doctor.... virtually no waiting
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location