Testimonials & Reviews

BioHealth Pain Management

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar

Pain Management Specialist located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rostam Khoshsar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVANGELINO Z.
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff was friendly, professional, Covid Safe..!!
SARAREE J.
Submitted 05/28/20
He is a good doctor. He explain how to do prp injection very nice and clear. And he is kindly and friendly doctor. I will recommend him to my friend and family!!!!
FELIPE L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great atmosphere. Staff is very friendly.
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Koshar
LISA L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Experienced , knowledgeable Doctor.... virtually no waiting
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 05/14/20
My office visit with Dr. K was very expedient and professional. He appeared to take extreme care and effort in evaluating my injuries from my auto collision head to toe. I feel very comfortable and confident with the doc and his staff. Will be back for my checkup!
VANESSA T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Khoshsar provided me with excellent treatment. Very professional and welcoming from both him and his staff. I’d definitely recommend family and friends to his office. Thank you
HEATHER D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent Dr. He makes sure to address all problems. Thank you for helping me Dr. Khoshsar!
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good service. The doctor is very amable.
ANGELINE P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great safe way to meet in Covid times. Thanku
RYOJI K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Had a great virtual experience with Dr. Khoshsar this afternoon. Had some technical difficulties on my end since my headset did not have a microphone so we ended up having a telephone session. But overall, it turned out well. Thank you for the session, Dr. Khoshsar!
DENNIS S.
Submitted 05/06/20
great
BYRON E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Khoshsar listens to your pains/concerns and then talks to you about your options. Definitely a wonderful Dr. I would recommend.
VIRGINIA R.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first time, via Skype with doctor Khoshsar was great . He care for the well-being of his patients!! Thank you!❤
OSWALDO R.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was very pleased with my first time visit, via Skype.
DARIEN B.
Submitted 05/04/20
All of the team are very friendly and helpful
YOLANDA M.
Submitted 04/23/20
He is really good doctor knows how to explain his procedure and make you feel comfortable
JONATHAN N.
Submitted 04/21/20
I have not felt this good in a long time! I know my family can see a difference!
LAURIE L.
Submitted 04/17/20
One of the best doctors
LAURIE L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very compassionate and understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoshsar. Excellent Dr.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location