Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

151 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Khoshsar has absolutely changed my life! I hurt my back more than 45 years ago and had to do physical therapy almost every day just to be able to sit at a computer. For the first time in almost half a century, I am virtually pain free! I think this is nothing short of amazing. THANK YOU!!!!
ARTHUR G.
Submitted 04/15/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A NICE STAFF
DONALD K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Listens to me as I explain great to have somebody who cares
FERNANDO L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Nice
AZADEH R.
Submitted 02/12/22
I cannot say enough positive things to properly explain how amazing Dr. Khoshsar and his entire staff are.Everyone here has been extremely sweet and welcoming, kind, patient and informative; include the front office staff whom always have a smile and a friendly comment when checking in.
CARMEN X.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good service
BYRON E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Khoshsar, has been very wonderful. He's genuinely concerned for his patients and it show's in his care, and if something doesn't work, he will work with you to find what will. Not only is he great himself, he also has a great team, from Julie, Tori, and the rest of his team are all great and such a delight to see and talk to when I have had to. I would definitely recommend him and his office to anyone in pain. Also with the outbreak of the pandemic they have managed to keep a clean and safe environment for the patients and staff. If I could I would give him more than 5 stars.
JESUS IGNACIO G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good service and keep the good work
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly and amazing staff
LORENA V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Did not wait long to be brought into one of the rooms. My procedure was explained to me more than once to assure me of what was going to happen. Have seen Dr.. Khoshar a couple of times. Very pleased with the service of care.
DONALD K.
Submitted 12/12/21
Very helpful and caring
SANDRA G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional always on time with appointment I haven't had a bad day or a moment the doctor is great I like the way he takes care of patients and take care of me when I come in thank you.
KATHERINE W.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always constantly good service!
GLORIA L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Koshar he is an excellent doctor with a lot experience!!
FREDY F.
Submitted 09/15/21
I thank you for all the help for my recovery and for having the availability to be aware of my treatment and my well-being
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent Dr. Friendly take time with patients, looks best benefits for you. Always ask what else , do you need? At end of consultation, He is honest, explain every procedure he thinks is well for you. If you have any question call me: Miguel Martinez (424) 634-8300.
DONALD K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Every meeting I’ve had with the doctor has been pleasurable he’s the only doctor so far that has help me with my pain After my surgery I really enjoyed his visit
MIMIE H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Koshar was caring and made me feel relaxed before the procedure. Before I knew it was over.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I came in with extreme back pain and the injection helped tremendously.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am extremely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Kroscher’s office today. The medication issue experienced previously had been resolved. A clear treatment plan was established. The physician and staff listen to one regarding current conditions and plan from there. I have confidence that I will achieve my optimum functionality following the treatment plan established. I would highly recommend Dr. Kroscher to anyone unfortunate enough to require pain mgmt.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location