Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

143 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly and amazing staff
LORENA V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Did not wait long to be brought into one of the rooms. My procedure was explained to me more than once to assure me of what was going to happen. Have seen Dr.. Khoshar a couple of times. Very pleased with the service of care.
DONALD K.
Submitted 12/12/21
Very helpful and caring
SANDRA G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional always on time with appointment I haven't had a bad day or a moment the doctor is great I like the way he takes care of patients and take care of me when I come in thank you.
KATHERINE W.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always constantly good service!
GLORIA L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Koshar he is an excellent doctor with a lot experience!!
FREDY F.
Submitted 09/15/21
I thank you for all the help for my recovery and for having the availability to be aware of my treatment and my well-being
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent Dr. Friendly take time with patients, looks best benefits for you. Always ask what else , do you need? At end of consultation, He is honest, explain every procedure he thinks is well for you. If you have any question call me: Miguel Martinez (424) 634-8300.
DONALD K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Every meeting I’ve had with the doctor has been pleasurable he’s the only doctor so far that has help me with my pain After my surgery I really enjoyed his visit
MIMIE H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Koshar was caring and made me feel relaxed before the procedure. Before I knew it was over.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I came in with extreme back pain and the injection helped tremendously.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am extremely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Kroscher’s office today. The medication issue experienced previously had been resolved. A clear treatment plan was established. The physician and staff listen to one regarding current conditions and plan from there. I have confidence that I will achieve my optimum functionality following the treatment plan established. I would highly recommend Dr. Kroscher to anyone unfortunate enough to require pain mgmt.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 07/17/21
I felt reassured after my visit moving forward with treatments for my Back injections
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent doctor, I am his patient for more than 6 year his staff are so helpful. Any question call me Miguel (424) 634-8300.
HARI S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Doctor and staff are great and amicable
ZACHARY H.
Submitted 06/15/21
I attend a medical appointment approximately once each month with Dr. Khoshsar. Since the Spring of 2021 I have had a short wait time before I am called into an exam room. My wait in the exam room has also been short since the Spring of 2021, (less than 4 minutes). The doctor has good bedside manner and asks the pertinent questions that help to provide me with pain relief and proper medical care that addresses my injured body parts. When I seek additional support such as a letter or to request a medical procedure for approval from the insurance company, Dr. Khoshsar and his staff have always been pro-active and supportive of these accommodations.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 05/24/21
I highly recommend Dr Khoshsar. He is attentive and clearly explains a course of treatment.
MARGARITA Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Kershaw is a very patient and understanding doctor. Listen to his patients and evaluates the problem with an open mind.
EDMUNDO E.
Submitted 05/08/21
Had a great experience with the doctor and his staff .
ALBERT L.
Submitted 04/23/21
The doctor is very patient and gentle I’m glad he is my doctor
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location