Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

BioHealth Pain Management

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar

Pain Management Specialist located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rostam Khoshsar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fast service from the staff and helpful with all my questions. Doctor was accurate were pain was and the severity.
MIRIAM D.
Submitted 08/06/20
It's very good
CHARLES H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very professional precise and attentive. This was my first time here and I would recommend this place for pain management and more!
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a Pleasure to be treated by a physician who knows his business, who also takes as much time needed to explain your particular situation, then when humanly possible, brings a favorable end result! I personally have been more than pleased with Dr. Khoshsar, and hus pleasant staff, and without doubt recommend his services to my friends and community.
ERGAALEM E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Well organized, very clean and carrying.
MONICA P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Hello, Its always a nice experience visiting Dr. Khoshsar's office. The staff are very friendly and caring. Dr. K is very nice and polite and listens to your health care needs. He's very sweeet and has a nice bedside manner. Monica Ponce
RUBEN B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Khoshsar and his entire staff where super friendly and took care good care of me. They are taking all the necessary precautions during this pandemic to insure patient safety.
TERESA S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor takes time to listen like you are his only patient of the day. He also has that old fashioned touch. I highly recommend Dr Koshar!
ALEJANDRA R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very good Dr
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Khoshar, takes the time to listen and makes you feel at ease that the pain your experiencing can be relieved with his care. I had an epidural on neck and back and his team at the center made you feel relaxed before the procedure. Great experience! Frank Millan
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast and easy! Always good to see dr Koshar!
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Khoshsar, understands the pain I’m experiencing and is working patiently to get me to a healthy place Frank Millan
LEONARD A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/10/20
No comment
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a pleasure, and enjoyable to see the good Doctor and staff! I feel so much better after! Thank you...
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/03/20
No comment.
SULMA E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
DENNIS S.
Submitted 07/02/20
if you need to be poked Dr is the best one to do it
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location