Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Khoshar answered all my questions, and explained the procedures to me very well. In fact he was glad that l researched the procedures, so I was able to ask him to explain side effects of my upcoming epidural injection and any other procedures. My injection he gave me was quick and not too painful. He seems to be very knowledgeable, and caring. I'm glad my doctor sent me to Dr. Khoshar for pain management.
TASHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
THE DR. WAS VERY THROUGH. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHINNNG IN A WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND
SY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
5 stars for medical staff especially Julie. Doctor get 10 for excellent. Dont take my word for them go yourself you will see. Just don't go to the wrong office like I did at first
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfactory experience. Reduced my pain considerably.
JAQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I wouldnt trust no dictor but him his hold team are like one big happy family i love him and his hold team. Love jacqueline mcclelland
LEONARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Khoshsar listens he cares but most of all he has empathy, what else can you ask for.
KAMAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional and great doctor I have ever had. I recommend his service
KASAUNDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
My procedure was virtually painless. In addition, Dr. K and his staff put me at ease and were very efficient.
CHRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
As always, excellent medical care and respectful treatment by both doctors and staff. Easy communication and timely response.
MARIELA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Clean and quiet place. Very friendly staff.
MYRIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Doctor you are amazing, thank you for your help
DOUGLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
A strategic treatment plan takes many things into account. Measuring effectiveness, adaptability, and active participation between the patient and physician are vital. I'm proud to have Dr Khoshar and his team of professionals, with their compassionate concern, guiding my custom strategic health care plan for getting better.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
My appointment for today was taken care of in a quick and efficient manner
LYDIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I was very satisfied with the diagnosis. Plus the explanation of what has to be done to correct it.
KAMAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I had an amazing experience coming to This location to get treated. Amazing staff and most importantly my Dr was great from the start to finish.
JAZMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
great service
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have never had to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Khoshar is the best pain management doctor that I have seen, he takes his time so That I never feel rushed and he is always trying to figure out how to help me with my pain. Thank you to a truly professional team!
JASMIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I can say that Dr. Koshsar is one of the best Dr.'s I've seen. He is very caring and detailed. I walk out knowing that I am getting the best treatment for my injuries.
ENORMOUS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Good
ARCANGEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Greeted upon entrance from front desk receptionist. Clean and enough space in waiting area. Health staff professionalism from start to finish. First time at the Facility Site to see Dr. Khoshsar.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location