Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

132 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBEN B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Khoshsar and his entire staff where super friendly and took care good care of me. They are taking all the necessary precautions during this pandemic to insure patient safety.
TERESA S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor takes time to listen like you are his only patient of the day. He also has that old fashioned touch. I highly recommend Dr Koshar!
ALEJANDRA R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very good Dr
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Khoshar, takes the time to listen and makes you feel at ease that the pain your experiencing can be relieved with his care. I had an epidural on neck and back and his team at the center made you feel relaxed before the procedure. Great experience! Frank Millan
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast and easy! Always good to see dr Koshar!
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Khoshsar, understands the pain I’m experiencing and is working patiently to get me to a healthy place Frank Millan
LEONARD A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/10/20
No comment
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a pleasure, and enjoyable to see the good Doctor and staff! I feel so much better after! Thank you...
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/03/20
No comment.
SULMA E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
DENNIS S.
Submitted 07/02/20
if you need to be poked Dr is the best one to do it
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Best stafff very best nice talking
ANGELINE P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor was great and helpful. The staff was helpful and friendly.
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always on time, attentive, and professional. Zero complaints! Great staff as well
ESTHER P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great medical assistant, friendly, patient and made me feel confortable. Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent doctor listens to you and patiently explains a medical plan. Overall beyond happy
THERESA G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Short and sweet. My last visit! I’m on an as-needed basis now. Grateful to Dr. Khoshsar and staff.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location