Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everything went very well. Professional and very kind.
MARGARITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Good Service
EDMUNDO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Outstanding, very professional and courteous.
MA DE LOS ANGELES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr khoshar, makes each one of of us (patients) feel as if we were his priority, you can feel the care. Professional, caring, respectful and reliable. The best in his field of expertise.
AURELIANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
All grateful for all the help he’s has giving me thru out the years
NADIM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Bear doctor ever
YASAMIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
AURELIANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I’m very grateful for Dr. Khoshsar
DELANO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Good staff
YASAMIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
everything perfect
DANIELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Nice staff and doctor
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Khoshsar has absolutely changed my life! I hurt my back more than 45 years ago and had to do physical therapy almost every day just to be able to sit at a computer. For the first time in almost half a century, I am virtually pain free! I think this is nothing short of amazing. THANK YOU!!!!
ARTHUR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A NICE STAFF
DONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Listens to me as I explain great to have somebody who cares
FERNANDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Nice
AZADEH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I cannot say enough positive things to properly explain how amazing Dr. Khoshsar and his entire staff are.Everyone here has been extremely sweet and welcoming, kind, patient and informative; include the front office staff whom always have a smile and a friendly comment when checking in.
CARMEN X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good service
BYRON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Khoshsar, has been very wonderful. He's genuinely concerned for his patients and it show's in his care, and if something doesn't work, he will work with you to find what will. Not only is he great himself, he also has a great team, from Julie, Tori, and the rest of his team are all great and such a delight to see and talk to when I have had to. I would definitely recommend him and his office to anyone in pain. Also with the outbreak of the pandemic they have managed to keep a clean and safe environment for the patients and staff. If I could I would give him more than 5 stars.
JESUS IGNACIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Good service and keep the good work
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly and amazing staff
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location