Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

117 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA D.
Submitted 02/16/21
I was extremely nervous about going to my appointment due to all of the rules surrounding pain management. Dr. Khoshar is friendly, gentle , and kind. He passed no judgement and listened to everything that was going on. He is reasonable and it’s very easy to tell that he truly cares.
BRITTANY R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very professional really cares & very understanding of patient concerns.
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Best doctor
JON F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Khoshsar is great. I really enjoy his professionalism, personality and sense of humor. He doesn't come off as too stiffly medical nor too chummy, just the right mix.
SHARON A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Unfortunately, Covid-19 required waiting in hallway or elevator lobby, which truly was uncomfortable using a walker. Dr., himself, was good about what my problem might be and what he was going to request.
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a good experience thanks
ALEJANDRA F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Khoshsar is the best of the best honestly!!! He truly cares about his patients. He always wants to make sure you leave out of there satisfied and with all your questions answered! He’s very patient and he listens! I have been going to him for a while now and it’s been a pleasure:)
CARL P.
Submitted 01/23/21
Excellent, very professional staff
KASAUNDRA B.
Submitted 01/18/21
The doctor and his staff are very professional, friendly and provide quality care. They have definitely helped to remove pain from my life.
LARRY L.
Submitted 01/17/21
Five stars
MARQUESSA K.
Submitted 01/03/21
He’s my favorite doctor, makes you feel very comfortable and listens to you,Funny guy as
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr was great friendly and really made me feel confortable
THEODORE R.
Submitted 11/26/20
The doctor and staff staff are all really cool they were making me laugh well they were performing the procedure
SHANE S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional and friendly.
PIPER D.
Submitted 11/19/20
I’m going on three years of pain Dr. K has done laser surgery on my back today I needed emergency pain relief and he was there for me and Office treatment
ANNETTE D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Khoshar answered all my questions, and explained the procedures to me very well. In fact he was glad that l researched the procedures, so I was able to ask him to explain side effects of my upcoming epidural injection and any other procedures. My injection he gave me was quick and not too painful. He seems to be very knowledgeable, and caring. I'm glad my doctor sent me to Dr. Khoshar for pain management.
TASHA A.
Submitted 11/13/20
THE DR. WAS VERY THROUGH. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHINNNG IN A WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND
SY L.
Submitted 11/12/20
5 stars for medical staff especially Julie. Doctor get 10 for excellent. Dont take my word for them go yourself you will see. Just don't go to the wrong office like I did at first
CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very satisfactory experience. Reduced my pain considerably.
JAQUELINE M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I wouldnt trust no dictor but him his hold team are like one big happy family i love him and his hold team. Love jacqueline mcclelland
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location