Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

151 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN N.
Submitted 04/21/20
I have not felt this good in a long time! I know my family can see a difference!
LAURIE L.
Submitted 04/17/20
One of the best doctors
LAURIE L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very compassionate and understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoshsar. Excellent Dr.
SHANICE C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very easy to communicate thru facetime.
VIVEK B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Khoshar and his facilities are wonderful.
GILBERT E.
Submitted 04/14/20
Outstanding Doctor
DORA P.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was a office visit. Convenient due to Stay at home safe advisory.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent physician!....I have been with the good Doctor for about 2 yrs. now, again, it’s been great being with him! He is tops in his field, I highly recommend him...
BRENDA J.
Submitted 04/10/20
The atmosphere is welcoming, and professional.
JIMMY A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Was very informative about my situation
GRACIELA S.
Submitted 03/31/20
I am very happy with the care and duty Dr. Kostam Khoshsar and his team assist and care for all the patients. Dr. Khoshar personally follows up with you to check on your progress. I am in good hands...As I said to Dr. Khoshsar and his team..."I am in the hands of Angels." Thank you!
DAWN H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Easy and listens to the problem to solve the solution. Thanks
SHEILA S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Khoshsar, Was knowledgeable professional and courteous! He also has a great sense of humor & listens to your concerns. It was an awesome experience today. His staff was equally as friendly & accommodating.
QUIANA J.
Submitted 03/14/20
Felt comfortable- he was super nice and funny- I appreciate his knowledge to help me with pain after a car accident
MAGDALENA M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent, Very informative, and Caring
GILBERT E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.K is the best
JOYCE L.
Submitted 03/11/20
I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Khoshsar. I felt that I was taken care of and got the best pain treatment. Dr. Khoshsar is referring me to see a physical therapist to make sure I'm 100% healed before releasing me under his care. Also the staff at the surgical center and Whittier office are nice. Thank you all.
RYOJI K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Khoshar is an excellent physician! He is very caring and listens to the patient's needs and is very understanding and offers wise and thoughtful response and advise to the patient's problems and issues. I have known Dr. Khohsar for many years and he continues to be one of my most trustworthy doctors on my team of medical providers.
HELEN S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I’m a new patient. Dr. K and his nurse were very kind and understanding and will help me get the ESI that I need ASAP. My mother highly recommend Dr. K and another patient told me she’s been his patient for 10 yrs and she also vouched for him. Thank you!
HEATHER D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Khoshsar is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location