Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Khoshsar provided me with excellent treatment. Very professional and welcoming from both him and his staff. I’d definitely recommend family and friends to his office. Thank you
HEATHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent Dr. He makes sure to address all problems. Thank you for helping me Dr. Khoshsar!
RIVELINO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good service. The doctor is very amable.
ANGELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Great safe way to meet in Covid times. Thanku
RYOJI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Had a great virtual experience with Dr. Khoshsar this afternoon. Had some technical difficulties on my end since my headset did not have a microphone so we ended up having a telephone session. But overall, it turned out well. Thank you for the session, Dr. Khoshsar!
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
great
BYRON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Khoshsar listens to your pains/concerns and then talks to you about your options. Definitely a wonderful Dr. I would recommend.
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
My first time, via Skype with doctor Khoshsar was great . He care for the well-being of his patients!! Thank you!❤
OSWALDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I was very pleased with my first time visit, via Skype.
DARIEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
All of the team are very friendly and helpful
YOLANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
He is really good doctor knows how to explain his procedure and make you feel comfortable
JONATHAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
I have not felt this good in a long time! I know my family can see a difference!
LAURIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
One of the best doctors
LAURIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Very compassionate and understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoshsar. Excellent Dr.
SHANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Very easy to communicate thru facetime.
VIVEK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Khoshar and his facilities are wonderful.
GILBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Outstanding Doctor
DORA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
It was a office visit. Convenient due to Stay at home safe advisory.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent physician!....I have been with the good Doctor for about 2 yrs. now, again, it’s been great being with him! He is tops in his field, I highly recommend him...
BRENDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
The atmosphere is welcoming, and professional.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location