Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

105 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORA P.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was a office visit. Convenient due to Stay at home safe advisory.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent physician!....I have been with the good Doctor for about 2 yrs. now, again, it’s been great being with him! He is tops in his field, I highly recommend him...
BRENDA J.
Submitted 04/10/20
The atmosphere is welcoming, and professional.
JIMMY A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Was very informative about my situation
GRACIELA S.
Submitted 03/31/20
I am very happy with the care and duty Dr. Kostam Khoshsar and his team assist and care for all the patients. Dr. Khoshar personally follows up with you to check on your progress. I am in good hands...As I said to Dr. Khoshsar and his team..."I am in the hands of Angels." Thank you!
DAWN H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Easy and listens to the problem to solve the solution. Thanks
SHEILA S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Khoshsar, Was knowledgeable professional and courteous! He also has a great sense of humor & listens to your concerns. It was an awesome experience today. His staff was equally as friendly & accommodating.
QUIANA J.
Submitted 03/14/20
Felt comfortable- he was super nice and funny- I appreciate his knowledge to help me with pain after a car accident
MAGDALENA M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent, Very informative, and Caring
GILBERT E.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.K is the best
JOYCE L.
Submitted 03/11/20
I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Khoshsar. I felt that I was taken care of and got the best pain treatment. Dr. Khoshsar is referring me to see a physical therapist to make sure I'm 100% healed before releasing me under his care. Also the staff at the surgical center and Whittier office are nice. Thank you all.
RYOJI K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Khoshar is an excellent physician! He is very caring and listens to the patient's needs and is very understanding and offers wise and thoughtful response and advise to the patient's problems and issues. I have known Dr. Khohsar for many years and he continues to be one of my most trustworthy doctors on my team of medical providers.
HELEN S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I’m a new patient. Dr. K and his nurse were very kind and understanding and will help me get the ESI that I need ASAP. My mother highly recommend Dr. K and another patient told me she’s been his patient for 10 yrs and she also vouched for him. Thank you!
HEATHER D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Khoshsar is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
PAUL R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Good visit, detailed and friendly
BYRON E.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Rostam Khoshsar is amazing. He genuinely cares about helping people get better and not have to suffer in pain.
ARLYN F.
Submitted 02/21/20
From my 1st visit, Dr. Khoshsar and the entire staff has been wonderful. Having pain is no fun and to have it managed so well is all I can ask for. Thank you all so much...Arlyn
JOYCE L.
Submitted 01/23/20
My neck pain treatment with Dr. Koshsar went well. Surgery center is very organized, nurses and assistants are very attentive. Only problem is that the two nurses were not able to find a good vein on me but Dr. Koshsar came to the rescue:) Going back soon for another treatment.
LUZ A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful doctor, kind, caring and knowledgeable
Brannan A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very comfortable and knowledgeable experience
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location