Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RIVELINO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Good doctor
MARIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Good
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
great
NORA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I rate Doctor Khoshsar a 5 He really listens and understands, other doctors have failed but he doesn't give up on me and is working to make me better, I love this Doctor he is awesome, The staff is very nice as well.
JUAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Fast service from the staff and helpful with all my questions. Doctor was accurate were pain was and the severity.
MIRIAM D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
It's very good
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Very professional precise and attentive. This was my first time here and I would recommend this place for pain management and more!
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a Pleasure to be treated by a physician who knows his business, who also takes as much time needed to explain your particular situation, then when humanly possible, brings a favorable end result! I personally have been more than pleased with Dr. Khoshsar, and hus pleasant staff, and without doubt recommend his services to my friends and community.
ERGAALEM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Well organized, very clean and carrying.
MONICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Hello, Its always a nice experience visiting Dr. Khoshsar's office. The staff are very friendly and caring. Dr. K is very nice and polite and listens to your health care needs. He's very sweeet and has a nice bedside manner. Monica Ponce
RUBEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Khoshsar and his entire staff where super friendly and took care good care of me. They are taking all the necessary precautions during this pandemic to insure patient safety.
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor takes time to listen like you are his only patient of the day. He also has that old fashioned touch. I highly recommend Dr Koshar!
ALEJANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
RIVELINO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Very good Dr
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Khoshar, takes the time to listen and makes you feel at ease that the pain your experiencing can be relieved with his care. I had an epidural on neck and back and his team at the center made you feel relaxed before the procedure. Great experience! Frank Millan
ENRIQUE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast and easy! Always good to see dr Koshar!
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Khoshsar, understands the pain I’m experiencing and is working patiently to get me to a healthy place Frank Millan
LEONARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience
MARILU G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
No comment
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a pleasure, and enjoyable to see the good Doctor and staff! I feel so much better after! Thank you...
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location