Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

BioHealth Pain Management

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar

Pain Management Specialist located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Rostam Khoshsar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rostam Khoshsar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYOJI K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Had a great virtual experience with Dr. Khoshsar this afternoon. Had some technical difficulties on my end since my headset did not have a microphone so we ended up having a telephone session. But overall, it turned out well. Thank you for the session, Dr. Khoshsar!
DENNIS S.
Submitted 05/06/20
great
BYRON E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Khoshsar listens to your pains/concerns and then talks to you about your options. Definitely a wonderful Dr. I would recommend.
VIRGINIA R.
Submitted 05/06/20
My first time, via Skype with doctor Khoshsar was great . He care for the well-being of his patients!! Thank you!❤
OSWALDO R.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was very pleased with my first time visit, via Skype.
DARIEN B.
Submitted 05/04/20
All of the team are very friendly and helpful
YOLANDA M.
Submitted 04/23/20
He is really good doctor knows how to explain his procedure and make you feel comfortable
JONATHAN N.
Submitted 04/21/20
I have not felt this good in a long time! I know my family can see a difference!
LAURIE L.
Submitted 04/17/20
One of the best doctors
LAURIE L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very compassionate and understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoshsar. Excellent Dr.
SHANICE C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very easy to communicate thru facetime.
VIVEK B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Khoshar and his facilities are wonderful.
GILBERT E.
Submitted 04/14/20
Outstanding Doctor
DORA P.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was a office visit. Convenient due to Stay at home safe advisory.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent physician!....I have been with the good Doctor for about 2 yrs. now, again, it’s been great being with him! He is tops in his field, I highly recommend him...
BRENDA J.
Submitted 04/10/20
The atmosphere is welcoming, and professional.
JIMMY A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Was very informative about my situation
GRACIELA S.
Submitted 03/31/20
I am very happy with the care and duty Dr. Kostam Khoshsar and his team assist and care for all the patients. Dr. Khoshar personally follows up with you to check on your progress. I am in good hands...As I said to Dr. Khoshsar and his team..."I am in the hands of Angels." Thank you!
DAWN H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Easy and listens to the problem to solve the solution. Thanks
SHEILA S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Khoshsar, Was knowledgeable professional and courteous! He also has a great sense of humor & listens to your concerns. It was an awesome experience today. His staff was equally as friendly & accommodating.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location