Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

132 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRIAM M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Doctor you are amazing, thank you for your help
DOUGLAS C.
Submitted 09/21/20
A strategic treatment plan takes many things into account. Measuring effectiveness, adaptability, and active participation between the patient and physician are vital. I'm proud to have Dr Khoshar and his team of professionals, with their compassionate concern, guiding my custom strategic health care plan for getting better.
FRANK M.
Submitted 09/19/20
My appointment for today was taken care of in a quick and efficient manner
LYDIA D.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was very satisfied with the diagnosis. Plus the explanation of what has to be done to correct it.
KAMAL H.
Submitted 09/09/20
I had an amazing experience coming to This location to get treated. Amazing staff and most importantly my Dr was great from the start to finish.
JAZMIN C.
Submitted 09/02/20
great service
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have never had to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Khoshar is the best pain management doctor that I have seen, he takes his time so That I never feel rushed and he is always trying to figure out how to help me with my pain. Thank you to a truly professional team!
JASMIN K.
Submitted 08/31/20
I can say that Dr. Koshsar is one of the best Dr.'s I've seen. He is very caring and detailed. I walk out knowing that I am getting the best treatment for my injuries.
ENORMOUS W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Good
ARCANGEL R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Greeted upon entrance from front desk receptionist. Clean and enough space in waiting area. Health staff professionalism from start to finish. First time at the Facility Site to see Dr. Khoshsar.
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Good doctor
MARIA G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Good
DENNIS S.
Submitted 08/19/20
great
NORA A.
Submitted 08/12/20
I rate Doctor Khoshsar a 5 He really listens and understands, other doctors have failed but he doesn't give up on me and is working to make me better, I love this Doctor he is awesome, The staff is very nice as well.
JUAN G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fast service from the staff and helpful with all my questions. Doctor was accurate were pain was and the severity.
MIRIAM D.
Submitted 08/06/20
It's very good
CHARLES H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very professional precise and attentive. This was my first time here and I would recommend this place for pain management and more!
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a Pleasure to be treated by a physician who knows his business, who also takes as much time needed to explain your particular situation, then when humanly possible, brings a favorable end result! I personally have been more than pleased with Dr. Khoshsar, and hus pleasant staff, and without doubt recommend his services to my friends and community.
ERGAALEM E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Well organized, very clean and carrying.
MONICA P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Hello, Its always a nice experience visiting Dr. Khoshsar's office. The staff are very friendly and caring. Dr. K is very nice and polite and listens to your health care needs. He's very sweeet and has a nice bedside manner. Monica Ponce
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location