Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

109 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RIVELINO R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very good Dr
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Khoshar, takes the time to listen and makes you feel at ease that the pain your experiencing can be relieved with his care. I had an epidural on neck and back and his team at the center made you feel relaxed before the procedure. Great experience! Frank Millan
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast and easy! Always good to see dr Koshar!
FRANK M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Khoshsar, understands the pain I’m experiencing and is working patiently to get me to a healthy place Frank Millan
LEONARD A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/10/20
No comment
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a pleasure, and enjoyable to see the good Doctor and staff! I feel so much better after! Thank you...
MARILU G.
Submitted 07/03/20
No comment.
SULMA E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
DENNIS S.
Submitted 07/02/20
if you need to be poked Dr is the best one to do it
MANSI C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Best stafff very best nice talking
ANGELINE P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor was great and helpful. The staff was helpful and friendly.
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always on time, attentive, and professional. Zero complaints! Great staff as well
ESTHER P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great medical assistant, friendly, patient and made me feel confortable. Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent doctor listens to you and patiently explains a medical plan. Overall beyond happy
THERESA G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Short and sweet. My last visit! I’m on an as-needed basis now. Grateful to Dr. Khoshsar and staff.
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good doctor
GABRIELA S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Best Dr. He always wants what's best for his patients not like some other doctor's that only want your $$$.
LUCELI T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Satisfied. Also the employee are accommodating.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location