Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

BioHealth Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists located in Lawndale, CA & Whittier, CA

97 total reviews

BioHealth Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BioHealth Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELINE P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor was great and helpful. The staff was helpful and friendly.
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always on time, attentive, and professional. Zero complaints! Great staff as well
ESTHER P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great medical assistant, friendly, patient and made me feel confortable. Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent doctor listens to you and patiently explains a medical plan. Overall beyond happy
THERESA G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Short and sweet. My last visit! I’m on an as-needed basis now. Grateful to Dr. Khoshsar and staff.
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good doctor
GABRIELA S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Best Dr. He always wants what's best for his patients not like some other doctor's that only want your $$$.
LUCELI T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Satisfied. Also the employee are accommodating.
GARY H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional and understanding feel great
EVANGELINO Z.
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff was friendly, professional, Covid Safe..!!
SARAREE J.
Submitted 05/28/20
He is a good doctor. He explain how to do prp injection very nice and clear. And he is kindly and friendly doctor. I will recommend him to my friend and family!!!!
FELIPE L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great atmosphere. Staff is very friendly.
ENRIQUE G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Koshar
LISA L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Experienced , knowledgeable Doctor.... virtually no waiting
TIFFANY V.
Submitted 05/14/20
My office visit with Dr. K was very expedient and professional. He appeared to take extreme care and effort in evaluating my injuries from my auto collision head to toe. I feel very comfortable and confident with the doc and his staff. Will be back for my checkup!
VANESSA T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Khoshsar provided me with excellent treatment. Very professional and welcoming from both him and his staff. I’d definitely recommend family and friends to his office. Thank you
HEATHER D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Khoshsar is an excellent Dr. He makes sure to address all problems. Thank you for helping me Dr. Khoshsar!
RIVELINO R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good service. The doctor is very amable.
ANGELINE P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great safe way to meet in Covid times. Thanku
RYOJI K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Had a great virtual experience with Dr. Khoshsar this afternoon. Had some technical difficulties on my end since my headset did not have a microphone so we ended up having a telephone session. But overall, it turned out well. Thank you for the session, Dr. Khoshsar!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location